kbc_logo_85px KBC Caroline Musgrove Coons Writers’ Endowment

Peggy Shumaker and Joe Usibelli 

UofA UA BP and ConocoPhillips Academic Affairs Fund
Atwood Foundation
fnba2 First National Bank Alaska    
 Chancellor University of Alaska Anchorage


Alaska State Council on the Arts
Advance Printing
Alaska Airlines
Tutka Bay Lodge
Land’s End Resort
Gary and Jane Klopfer
Peter and Jo Michalski


Eleanor Andrews
Sarah Barton
Barbara and Gary Baugh
Bay Excursions
Mary Hughes and Andrew Eker
Lorrie and Morris Horning
Karen Hunt
The Homer Bookstore
Homer News
Kachemak Bay Broadcasting, Inc
Connie and Kerry Ozer
Ravn Alaska
Beth Rose
Deborah Smith
Two Sisters Bakery
UAA University Advancement
Fran Ulmer
Usibelli Foundation


49 Writers
Alaska Coastal Marine
Bonny Babb
Abigail Calkin
Friends of the Homer Public Library
Grog Shop
Barbara Hood
Peninsula Clarion
Debi Poore
Trisha Pritikin
Dots Sherwood
Jeanne Troshynski

Would you like to become a supporter or a sponsor? Your donations help this conference maintain its high caliber of faculty and offerings. Thank you.