The Kachemak Bay Writers’ Conference is guided by the conference director, Erin Coughlin Hollowell, and the Advisory Committee. There is no way to express the depth of gratitude we feel toward the Advisory Committee for their wisdom, their flexibility, their enthusiasm, and their guidance.

Lia Calhoun
Rich Chiappone
Ann Dixon
Daryl Farmer
Bryan Fierro
Ernestine Hayes
Ishmael Hope
Matt Komatsu
Nancy Lord
Don Rearden
Carol Richards
Jen Stever Ruckle
Peggy Shumaker
Vera Starbard
David Stevenson
Teresa Sundmark
Emily Wall
Annie Wenstrup